Who We Are

Elliott Visconsi Bio Page

Elliott Visconsi

Chief Academic Digital Officer and Associate Professor of English

E: eviscons@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.1801

 


Saracopic

Sara Copic 

Design Project Manager

E: scopic@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.1840


Will Head Shot

Willliam Donaruma 

Creative Director and Teaching Professor in Filmmaking

E: donaruma.1@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.3034


Kc Headsho

KC Frye 

Director of Creative Media

E: jfrye1@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.7938


Colingallagher

Colin Gallagher 

Motion Graphics and Media Designer

E: cgallag5@nd.edu 


Sonia Headshot

Sonia Howell 

Senior Producer

E: showell3@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.1061


Kuang Headshot 2

Kuang-Chen (Kuang) Hsu

Learning Designer

E: khsu1@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.4968


Judy Lewandowski

Judy Lewandowski

Director of Learning Design and Curriculum

E: jlewando@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.4258


Jadeliggett

Jade Ligget

Learning Designer

E: jligget2@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.1918

 


Matthewsimmons

Matthew Simmons

Video Editor

E: msimmon3@nd.edu


Briannastines

Brianna Stines

Learning Designer

E: bstines@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.8538

 


Mark Headshot 1

Mark Witte

Post-Production Manager 

E: mwitte@nd.edu | T: (574) 631.1900